Ceremony viewings - if you are interested in viewing the Haldon Belvedere for a wedding ceremony please contact our bridal expert Claire on 07442 497614 during office hours for a viewing appointment.

All walks and grounds CLOSED TO PUBLIC for private functions from Wed 22nd to Tues 28th May - please respect all NO ENTRY signs.

 2019 Admission charge   

 Adults £3 per person (cash only as no card facilities) 

 Children under 16 are free and must be accompanied by an adult. 

 Groups (minimum of 20) by appointment and with group charge.

Limited Opening times 2019

The Castle will be open to the general public for a visit on the dates listed below. Open times on these dates are from 2pm to 5pm with last entry 4.30pm.  

Outside the published opening times access to the upper lawn WILL BE STRICTLY restricted when wedding ceremonies are underway - please ensure you comply with the clearly signed NO ENTRY signs.

However you must check that access is available by using this web page again BEFORE MAKING YOUR JOURNEY.

THE CASTLE & GROUNDS ARE OPEN  ON THE FOLLOWING DATES:

Sunday 2nd June 2019

Sunday 9th June 2019

Sunday 16th June 2019

Sunday 23rd June 2019

Sunday 30th June 2019

Sunday 7th July 2019

Sunday 21st July 2019

Sunday 28th July 2019

Sunday 4th August 2019

Sunday 11th August 2019

Sunday 18th August 2019

Bank Holiday Monday 26th August 2019

Sunday 1st September 2019

Sunday 8th September 2019

Sunday 15th September 2019

Sunday 22nd September 2019

Final opening until Easter 2020 - Sunday 29th September 2019

 However you must check that access is available by using this web page again BEFORE MAKING YOUR JOURNEY.

 

: